New link to AAJA interview

29 May

Below is the new link to an interview I did with my wife at the S.F.

office of the Asian American Journalist Association.

https://aajaflash.s3.amazonaws.com/080314sc/blasian1.html

Please let me know what you think,

Sam

2 Responses to “New link to AAJA interview”

  1. Michelle Wiltshire November 8, 2009 at 10:53 pm #

    Hello Sam Cacas and Dora Love,

    I came across your website today as I am very passionate about the wave of Asian men and Black women relationships happening now. I’m currently working on my PsyD in Clinical psychology and would love for this topic to be my dissertation. I haven’t decided as yet my topic questions or hypothesis but I am hoping to develop something through my internet searches. Your interview was very informative and I appreciate this site and your work. I know my next step is to purchase your novel, but I would love to contact with you in hopes of discussing topics that need to be researched. One of my conflicts that I’ve experienced being in this kind of reltionship is the hostility of Black men towards Black women. I’ve found they do not support a Black woman venturing outside their race but it is acceptable for them (Black men) to play outside of their group. There are more things that I’m thinking about and you could email me at my school address that I provided if you’re interested in discussing some possibilites or problem areas. Thank you!!

    • nobhillwriter November 9, 2009 at 3:51 am #

      Dear Michelle:

      Thank you for your kind words about my blog. I’d be more than happy
      to discuss the issue you pose. Just contact me at nobhillwriter@gmail.com
      and we will commence the discussion. If you want to purchase my book
      please send a check for $21.95 (3 for mailer and postage and 18.95 for
      book price) and send it to Sam Cacas, 601 William St., # 522,
      Oakland, CA 94612

      Also, thanks for your interest in the subject of Black women-Asian men.

      Take care,

      Sam

Leave a Reply

