My next event . . . Mixed Roots Film and Lit Festival in Los Angeles

16 May

Summer is almost here & also my next speaking gig is around the corner . . .The Mixed Roots Film & Lit Festival in L.A. on June 12 -13. If you want to hear me register for free at http://www.mxroots.org/Home/register 

The event will be held in the Little Tokyo section of Los Angeles and is very close to the Amtrak station which is also a red line station of the L.A. subway. So I hope any of you out there can join me! I will be speaking at a workshop hosted by my friend Yayoi Winfrey who is a producer and author I knew from my days writing for IMDiversity.com

More on the workshop content later.

Please be sure to register if you plan to attend!

Sam

2 Responses to “My next event . . . Mixed Roots Film and Lit Festival in Los Angeles”

  1. oasism May 17, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    hi, thanks for information

    • nobhillwriter May 17, 2009 at 4:13 pm #

      You’re welcome. Do you think you will be registering to attend?

Leave a Reply

