What is happening with me . . .

14 Mar

I have recently concluded my negotiations with Parker Publishing (see Parker-Publishing.com) to publish my previously self-published fiction work “BlAsian Exchanges, a novel” and am happy to announce that I will soon be signing a contract to that effect very soon. The deal will involve PP publishing BlAsian Exchanges as an e-book, a paperback and a hardcover. In case you didn’t know, Parker Publishing is a publisher of interracial fiction and is the first publisher ever to create an imprint that specifically involves BlAsian relationships.  So I feel very honored to know that PP has even considered to take me on as one of their writers. More on this story as it develops!

Leave a Reply

