Please see my latest media coverage at

16 Feb

http://74.208.7.77/wjepaperlogin/showpaper.aspx?20090215

The World Journal is the largest Chinese language newspaper in the U.S.
And I was not only quoted in it, but also got my picure in it with my wife

 and
also BlAsian Exchanges was mentioned. And there are more
articles to come! They are doing a series of articles on BlAsian

Relationships to coincide with Valentine’s Day.

I’ll put up the English translation tomorrow when I receive
it.

What does everyone think?

Sam

Leave a Reply

