My next book: “Black-Asian Connections”

27 Dec

Many readers of my first book, “BlAsian Exchanges, a novel,” have asked me what my next work will be about. Well, I can tell you for sure that it will continue the Black-Asian unity theme from my first book except in a nonfiction format. My next work will be titled “Black-Asian Connections: political, cultural, and social connections between Blacks and Asians worldwide throughout history”  The title should be self-explanatory. Want to know more? Click to this blog every week for the next four weeks until I launch the book on January 31 and you will be informed more about this new groundbreaking work.

Sam

Leave a Reply

